Home PES 2020 Demo PES 2020 Demo Stadiums List Revealed (13 Playable)

PES 2020 Demo Stadiums List Revealed (13 Playable)


The 13 Stadiums Ready To Play on PES 2020 Demo

The probable list of stadiums presented in world tour to show eFootball PES 2020 demo version is (likely) known, officially set to be revealed on July 30. These stadiums are:

– Camp Nou (Barcelona)
– Allianz Arena (Bayern Munich)
– Allianz Stadium (Juventus)
– Emirates Stadium (Arsenal)
– Old Trafford (Manchester United)
– Allianz Parque /  Palestra Itália Arena (Palmeiras)
– Arena Corinthians (Sport Club Corinthians Paulista)
– Monumental (River Plate)
– La Bombonera / Estadio Alberto J. Armando (Boca Juniors)
– Estádio do Morumbi / Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo (São Paulo FC)
– São Januário Stadium (CR Vasco da Gama)
– Maracanã / Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho (Flamengo)
– Estadio Monumental David Arellano (Colo-Colo)

Preview Juventus Stadium in PES20 Demo

Not all stadiums are officially presented, so best is to wait for launch. The PES20 full version of the game will have more stadiums, as always.

Which stadium is your favorite to play in the demo? Let us know below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here