Home PES 2020 Faces PES 2020 Ballon d’Or Award Faces by PESWEB

PES 2020 Ballon d’Or Award Faces by PESWEB


eFootball PES 2020 Ballon d’Or Award PC Faces by PESWEB

Includes Ilija Nestorovski, Roger Martínez, Chung-Yong Lee, Lukas Klostermann and Lucas Piazon face. Screens:

PES2013 Chung-Yong Lee Face PES2020 Ilija Nestorovski Face
PES2020 Lucas Piazon Face PES2020 Lukas Klostermann Face
PES2020 Roger Martinez Face

MJTS-140914 – Face/Hair Modifier Tools
Volun – Facescreens
shawminator – CGPE
ejogc327 – Editor
zlac – Most programs
baguettos – Solomon
et al.​


– 1st Winner – Ilija Nestorovski / Macedonian goal bomber.
– 2nd Winner – Roger Martínez / Professional player who plays for the Colombian NT.
– 3rd Winner – Chung-Yong Lee / Korean soccer player who won the 2010 Bolton Wanderers FC Player of the Year.
– 4th Winner – Lukas Klostermann / A level German football player in the Bundesliga.
– 5th Winner – Lucas Piazon/ A Brazilian soccer player called the new Kaka.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here