Home PES 2013 Commentaries PES 2013 Callnames Pack ver.10 by Nedz

PES 2013 Callnames Pack ver.10 by Nedz


PES 2013 Callnames Pack version 10 by Nedz

Copy and paste these callnames into dt00_e.img folder on your kitserver.

List of call-names:
1. De Paul (replace Derry)
2. Erik Durm (replace Goitia)
3. Florin Thauvin (replace Gould)
4. Geoffrey Kondogbia (replace Leguizamon)
5. Hojbjerg (replace Negueba)
6. Jesse Lingard by Addy Jams (replace Arribas)
7. Kramaric (replace Aranda)
8. Lewis Holtby (replace Apanga)
9. Lucas Ocampos (replace Annunziata)
10. Marc Batra (replace Bartra)
11. Marnick Vermijl colab with Addy Jams (replace Ammi)
12. Mathias Ginter (replace Amaya)
13. Milos Jojic (replace Brichetto)
14. Paco Alcacer (replace Caranta)
15. Paddy Mcnair colab with Addy Jams (replace Clingan)
16. Reece James by Addy Jams (replace Jander)
17. Thorgan Hazard (replace Janot)
18. Tom Thorpe by Addy Jams (replace Jemio)
19. Tyler Blackett by Addy Jams (replace Magal)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here