Home PES 2021 PS4 Option File Classic Champions League Winners For PES 2021 by Voitx9 PS4

Classic Champions League Winners For PES 2021 by Voitx9 PS4


PES 2021 Classic Champions League Winners For PC by Voitx9 PS4;
V4 Update (23 Sep 2020).

Classic Champions League Winners PES 2021

Team List:

Bayern Munich 2012/13
Chelsea FC 2011/12
Inter Milan 2009-10
Barcelona 2008-09
Liverpool 2004/05
Porto 2003/04
Real Madrid 2001-02
Manchester United 1998-99
Borussia Dortmund 1996-97
Juventus 1995-96
Ajax 1994-95
Marseille 1992-93
Red Star Belgrade 1990-91
AC Milan 1988-89
PSV Eindhoven 1987-88
Steaua Bucharest 1985-86
Hamburg SV 1983-84
Nottingham Forrest 1978/79
Celtic 1966/67
Benfica 1961-62
Aston Villa 1981-82**
Feyenoord 1969-70**

** Bonus Team Download

Installs in PEU League
Kits 1024

V4 Update (23 /09/ 2020):


V4 Fixes bugs and corrects issues;
V3 fixes Manager Bug causing some with issues;
V2 updates Legends from DP1.

Classic Champions League Teams BONUS (added 16 Sep 2020)

Since the inception of the Champions League, only 22 Clubs have won the Champions League as of 2020. Here is two more Classic Champions League winners (Aston Villa 1981-82 and Feyenoord 1969-70) to go along with the Classic Champions League Option File to have all 22 winning Clubs.


They install over Hull and Hobro in Other European Teams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here