Todo WE confirmed today 8 new pes 2015 Licences in PES 2015 Day One DLC:

Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia) – first time appearance
Partizan Belgrade (Serbia)
Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)
Ludogorets Razgrad (Bulgaria)
HJK Helsinki (Finland)
Qarabağ Agdam (Azerbaijan) – first time appearance
Legia Warsaw (Poland)
Sparta Praha (Czech Republic)

8 new pes 2015 teams in PES 2015 Day One DLC

Starting November 20 PES 2015 will receive weekly updates and PES 2015 Day One DLC will include more Brazilian teams player licences, latest transfers and lineups.

More Tags :

pes 2015 dlc, dlc pes 2015, pes 15 DLC 2, we pes 2015, pes2015 dlc, pes 15 dlc patch, latest dlc pes 2015, pes 2015 dlc patch, Dlc pes15