PES 2014 Argentina's Primera División Licence

License acquired! Argentina’s Primera División Teams are in PES 2014!

This is the first time that PES has acquired the Argentinian License, and this new development is sure to make Argentina’s PES fans very happy indeed! Not only will PES 2014 get the 20 AFA Primera División Teams, it will also secure local Argentinian Fox Sports announcers Mariano Closs and Fernando Niembro. This represents another step forward in PES becoming a far richer and more universal experience for football fans across the world, and follows the announcement of the AFC license acquisition a few months back.

Argentinian football fans are renown for their passion and liveliness at football matches, and PES 2014’s new “Heart” and “Core” mechanics – which work by recreating the atmospheric and emotional aspects of football – are certainly suited to capture this spirit. 

Source :

PES2014 to feature the ARGENTINIAN LEAGUE and the 20 teams from La Primera División!

The 20 Primera División teams included in PES 2014 are the following :

  1. All Boys
  2. Argentinos Juniors
  3. Arsenal
  4. Atlético de Rafaela
  5. Belgrano
  6. Boca Juniors
  7. Colón
  8. Estudiantes
  9. Gimnasia y Esgrima
  10. Godoy Cruz
  11. Lanús
  12. Newell’s Old Boys
  13. Olimpo
  14. Quilmes
  15. Racing
  16. River Plate
  17. Rosario Central
  18. San Lorenzo
  19. Tigre
  20. Vélez Sarsfield

More Tags :

FOTOS DE PES 2014 PRIMERA B NACIONAL Y PRIMERA DIVISIÓN 2014 2015, pes features 2014 spirit