Konami E3 2013 pre-show set for June 6

Konami E3 2013 pre-show set for June 6

Konami E3 2013 pre-show set for June 6

pes 2014 e3 show

Konami has officially announced its E3 pre-show for June 6th this year. The event is to be hosted through Konami’s website http://events.konami.com/ , as well as the GameSpot app on your Xbox 360. The show airs at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET. To promote the show, special tune-in announcements will air on CBS Television stations in eight major markets, reflecting the first time a gaming manufacturer’s online news event will be promoted on television stations across the country.

The official press release states that this years show will “provide insight into upcoming titles from KONAMI’s social games studios, including behind-the-scenes footage and interviews with Producer Kei Masuda regarding the next edition of the Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) series”.

There’s no mention of PES 2014 by name, but that’s probably because we haven’t had an official release yet.

Konami will give an inside look into Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain during the show and will also debut an all-new trailer for Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2.

Konami E3 2013 pre-show set for June 6

The Pre-E3 Show 2013 will begin at 19:00 CEST (18:00, UK time).


More Tags :

konami pes6 2014, option file pes6 2014 konami
 
Hagi Adrian

Hagi Adrian

Contributor at PES Patch
I like playing PES and adding here new patches for all Pro Evolution Soccer fans.
Hagi Adrian
Hagi Adrian